Snoop Lion “REINCARNATED” – Artwork x Tracklisting


Here is the artwork to Snoop’s upcoming album Reincarnated dropping April 23rd. The album will feature Popcaan, Rita Ora, Drake, Akon, Chris Brown, T.I.,Busta Rhymes and Anglea Hunte. Stay tuned for the next single “No Guns Allowed” featuring Drake.

Update: Tracklist via HHNM.


1. Rebel Way
2. Here Comes the King (Feat. Angela Hunte)
3. Lighters Up (Feat. Mavado & Popcaan)
4. So Long (Feat. Angela Hunte)
5. Get Away (Feat. Angela Hunte)
6. No Guns Allowed (Feat Drake & Cori B)
7. Fruit Juice (Feat. Mr. Vegas)
8. Smoke the Weed (Feat. Collie Budz)
9. Tired of Running (Feat. Akon)
10. The Good Good (Feat. Iza)
11. Torn Apart (Feat. Rita Ora)
12. Ashtrays & Heartbreaks (Feat. Miley Cyrus)
13. Boulevard (Feat. Jahdan Blakkamoore)
14. Remedy (Feat. Busta Rhymes & Chris Brown)
15. La La La
16. Harder Times (Feat. Jahdan Blakkamoore)


happy wheels 2 demo


Hip Hop

Comments are closed.